‘Enter Arena War, where ruthless gladiatorial combat meets the bleeding-edge of vehicular modification technology in one spectacular – and highly combustible – competition.

embark on an entirely new career under the stratospheric dome of the Maze Bank Arena, one that involves turning your opponent’s brains into pulp on the steering wheel in the name of entertainment, courtesy of Alan Jerome Productions.

Compete in all new vehicle types custom built for the Arena across seven explosive new modes. As your Arena War career progresses, you’ll earn Arena Points and use them to rank up and unlock even more toys to take into the Arena or out onto the streets.’

the above lines were written in the post made by the rockstargames.com you can read it there afterward now continue reading I need views.

in this new update by rockstar games called arena war contains seven modes that can be played and that are;

  1. carnage – vehicle deathmatch
  2. tag team – tag in and out of the fight with another player
  3. here comes the monster –  surviving against a team of monster truck
  4. game master – one team hits checkpoint and another team controls the hazard to stop them
  5. flag war – capture the flag
  6. wreck it – racing mode with trap
  7. hot bomb – players crash with each other to pass the bomb

so, by the above pictures you have guessed that their are monsterous car and bikes in this game so there are 23 new Arena Contender Vehicles, each available in Future Shock, Apocalypse and Nightmare styles. some of the vehicle are in the list below;

  1. cerberus
  2. brutus
  3. scarab
  4. ZR380
  5. sasquatch
  6. arena slamvan
  7. arena dominator
  8. arena issi
  9. impaler
  10. deathbike


1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.